Posted in book mail, randomness

Current Read + Book Mail

       Good afternoon from this side of the world! So if you’re following me on Instagram you’ll know that my current read is IA: Initiate by John Darryl Wilson. After some busy days of fixing my life, I’m on page 121 of this lovely book. And yes, it was given to me in exchange for an honest review. I’m not gonna lie, at first I thought it was boring but as I continued reading, it turned out really good. Click these if you wanna check it out:  Amazon
Goodreads
Author’s Instagram

2016-05-31 12.18.05 1.jpg

     Also, this week or I mean last week plus today, I received tons of book mails and I’ve already opened some. So here are some of the book mails that I got because the others are now sitting happily on my shelf. I’m sorry but I forgot to take pictures of the other ones (only two) since I just ripped them open ecstatically and threw the wraps in the trash bin.

2016-05-31 10.51.23 1.jpg

        I also apologize for the low-qualness of this shot but I was so excited to open the new one! The first two mails are the books that I actually paid for with my own hard-earned-actually-from-parents cash. Those have two books each, namely; Red Queen, Cruel Crown, Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight. And below, you’ll see three more packages that were given to me in exchange for an honest review. One contains two books from John Darryl Winston with IA: Initiate (yes, I already opened it but didn’t throw away the packaging) and IA: Boss. And below that, I got two other books from Jacqueline E. Smith, which are Boy Band and Backstage. Lastly, I got Before A Million Universes from T.W.R Shelton.

“May your book cover never crease!” – Nini (ninireads.png)

One thought on “Current Read + Book Mail

Leave a Reply

