Posted in randomness

Blog Updates + More Updates

      Hi everyone! I’m still alive, yes. And I am here to discuss about this blog and what will happen to it. No, I am not deleting my blog! I just have a plan to make my Goodreads account and this blog into proper use. So I decide to post my full book reviews on Goodreads and maybe Amazon (for indie authors only).

         So what will you see in this blog then? Well, some book review sneak peaks, book hauls, top tens (i’m so excited for this!), monthly wrap-ups, currently reading, life and book updates, random rants, fangirling and many more. I just want my blogging and reviewing experience to be more worthwhile and so here I am organizing things.

       But I just wanna thank each and everyone of you reading this! And thank you to those who liked and commented on my past blog posts. Every single thing means a lot to me and to all of my  Instagram followers thank you so much! I love all of you so so much! And I hope y’all will continue to support me in the future! Yay!

“May your book cover never crease!” – Nini (ninireads.png)

2 thoughts on “Blog Updates + More Updates

Leave a Reply

